top of page
Businesses - 2

Blacksmith shop owned by Alfred Kyar. A portion of this building is seen in Ottertail today, photo below
-cr.jpg)









Wiebe's Garage. Opened 1958, continued until 2016. This photo prior to 19XX when gas pumps removed.
.jpg)

bottom of page
Blacksmith shop owned by Alfred Kyar. A portion of this building is seen in Ottertail today, photo below
Wiebe's Garage. Opened 1958, continued until 2016. This photo prior to 19XX when gas pumps removed.